top of page

Our Advisory Board Members

Lorna Harris

Louisburg, NC

Representative for the North Carolina Area 

Felicia Harris

Winchester, CA

Representative for all the California Area 

Clarice White

Fort Worh, TX

Representative for the Fort Worth, TX area 

Margaret Sanders, R.N.

Haltom City, TX

Representative for the DFW Metroplex Area

Shelia K. King

Fort Worth, TX

Representative for the Fort Worth, TX Area 

Courtney Griffin

Fort Worth, TX

Representing the DFW Metroplex Area 

Cynthia Cain Prince

Advisory Board Member

Representing West Texas Area 

Victoria Brown

Advisory Board Member

Representing Little Elm and Dallas Area 

1 / 1

Please reload

bottom of page